Русский / English
Enter the query
Norilsk Nickel AGM Results 2012

At the MMC Norilsk Nickel AGM held on 29 June four Interros representatives were elected to the companys Board of Directors: Sergei Barbashev, Andrei Bougrov, Marianna Zakharova, Larissa Zelkova.

Interros voted for its representatives and supported the candidatures of three non-executive directors, who fitted the ISS/Risk metrics: Bradford Mills, Banda Enos Ned and Prinsloo Cornelis Johannes Gerhardus.

Andrei Bougrov was reelected Chairman at the first meeting of the Board of Directors.

Interros is satisfied with the MMC Norilsk Nickel performance. It sees the new Board of Directors as balanced and hopes to see its efficient work to develop the company.