Русский / English
Enter the query
Andrey Klishas Elected the Chairman ofthe Board ofDirectors ofRosbank

Rosbank Board ofDirectors which had been elected bythe Extraordinary Meeting ofShareholders convened onJanuary 30. Itreaffirmed the powers ofInterros Chairman ofthe Board ofManagement, CEO Andrey Klishas asthe Chairman ofthe Board ofDirectors for another term. Rosbank First Vice President Georgy Zabolotskiy was elected the Deputy Chairman ofthe Board ofDirectors.

The renewed Board ofDirectors adopted adecision regarding its permanent committees.

The Strategy Committee enrolled Rector ofthe Finance Academy under the Government ofthe Russian Federation Mukhadin Eskindarov asthe Head ofthe Committee, Interros Managing Director Andrei Bougrov, Rosbank CEO Alexander Popov and Member ofthe Board, Non-Executive Director ofNorthStar Corporate Finance Allan J. Hirst.

Allan J. Hirst was also appointed the Chairman ofthe Audit Committee. The other members are Director ofthe Centre for Macroeconomic Policy Studies atthe Higher School ofEconomics Martin Grant Gilman and Georgy Zabolotskiy.

The Appointments and Remuneration Committee included Andrei Bougrov, Allan J. Hirst and Martin Grant Gilman asthe Head ofthe Committee.

Rosbank Presidents Advisor Alexander Khvalin was assigned the BoD Secretary.